I feel pretty :)

Alta zi, alt film care imi trece prin cap.

Anger management.

Cine l-a vazut trebuie sa fi ramas cu celebrele “Goosfraba” si I Feel Pretty in cap.

Nu vi-se intampla sa cantati fericiti
I feel pretty
Oh so pretty
I feel pretty and witty and bright
And I pity
Any girl who isn’t me tonight
I feel charming
Oh so charming
It’s alarming how charming I feel
And so pretty
That I hardly can believe I’m real
See the pretty girl in that mirror there?
Who can that attractive girl be?
Such a pretty face
Such a pretty dress
Such a pretty smile
Such a pretty me!

Daca nu vi-se intampla, ar trebui 😀

About Josef Svejk
Through possibly-feigned idiocy or incompetence he repeatedly manages to frustrate military authority and expose its stupidity in a form of passive resistance: the reader is left unclear, however, as to whether Švejk is genuinely incompetent, or acting quite deliberately with dumb insolence. These absurd events reach a climax when Švejk, wearing a Russian uniform, is mistakenly taken prisoner by his own troops. Source: Wikipedia

2 Responses to I feel pretty :)

  1. intr-adevar 🙂 bun film, buna reprezentatie, buna modalitate sa-ti incepi ziua intr-o nota optimista 😀 ti se intampla sa fredonezi melodia din senin ? daca nu, ar trebui, n-ar strica fluierata din cand in cand aiurea in tramvai, numa asa te pot astepta oamenii in costume albe la urmatoarea statie :))

Leave a Reply

